introduction to my blog

My boy SlashWelcome all to my new musical blog.  I was sitting in art class today and I realized something…wouldn’t it be fun to start a music blog.  Using the information superhighway to enlighten the masses to new music, good music, and some of my personal faves, this blog will be a beacon to those who are in a rut.  We’ve all been there before.  Nothing new seems to excite you or play on those heart strings.  This blog is for you.  Enjoy!

~ by jmstone87 on November 13, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
