Suggestions?

Since I am new to the blogosphere, if anyone has albums they think I should hear or review, let me know… Thanks

~ by jmstone87 on November 14, 2009.

2 Responses to “Suggestions?”

  1. These are a bunch I’ve fallen in love in part or whole:

    Beirut- March of the Zapotec
    Cut Off Your Hands- You and I
    Dappled Cities- Zounds
    Xiu Xiu- Fabulous Muscles

    • Hey Thanks for checking out my blog. As I said i just started so there will be more fun stuff to come. Also, thanks for the suggestions I’m checking Beirut – March of the Zapotec right now. I’m gonna try and get to the rest sometime tomorrow. I’m jay btw. cheers

Leave a Reply

 
